Get Social

Instagram
YouTube

Contact Info

Holly House Shady Lane, Great Barr, Birmingham, West Midlands, B44 9ER
Stewart Lines: 07976 432053

Get in Touch with Us

Championship Contacts

 

Stewart Lines – Championship Director

stewart@maximumgroup.net

Nicki Lines – Championship Co-ordinator

nicki@maximumgroup.net

Lee-Anne Harper – Deputy Championship
Co-ordinator

Lee-Anne.harper@maximumgroup.net

Adam Brewer – Event Support
Phil Kinch – Championship Administrator & Social Media Officer

phil.kinch@maximumgroup.net

Kevin Peake – Chief Technical Delegate

kevin.peake@maximumgroup.net

Nigel Hanley – Data Delegate

nigel.hanley@maximumgroup.net

Chris Baker – Chief Scrutineer

chris.baker@maximumgroup.net

Simon Slade – Public Relations & Communication Officer

simon@rpmpromo.com

Stu Lane – Stu Lane Motorsport Media

stu@stulane.com

Stuart Holmes – Mr Tyre Motorsport

stu@mrtyremotorsport.com

Mel Fairless – Anglo American Oil/Sunoco

mel@aaoil.co.uk

Menu